School Faculty

Kindergarten

Mrs. Holly Schwefel

HSchwefel@RedeemerFDL.org

First and Second Grade

Mrs. Cindy Thiesfeldt


CThiesfeldt@RedeemerFDL.org

Third and Fourth Grade

Mrs. Tanya Suprenand

TSuprenand@RedeemerFDL.org

Fifth and Sixth Grade

Miss Jennifer Birr

JBirr@RedeemerFDL.org

 

 



Mrs. Mary Nell (Music Director)

MNell@RedeemerFDL.org

Seventh and Eighth Grade

Mr. Kip Wilson (Principal and Athletic Director)


KWilson@RedeemerFDL.org