School Faculty
Preschool

Mrs. Beth Kramp

bkramp@redeemerfdl.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Holly Schwefel

HSchwefel@RedeemerFDL.org

First and Second Grade

Mrs. Cindy Thiesfeldt


CThiesfeldt@RedeemerFDL.org

Third and Fourth Grade

Mrs. Tanya Suprenand

TSuprenand@RedeemerFDL.org

Fifth and Sixth Grade

Miss Jennifer Birr

JBirr@RedeemerFDL.org

 

 

Seventh and Eighth Grade

Mrs. Sue Schmitz


sschmitz@redeemerfdl.org 
 

 

Principal

Mr. Jeremy Thiesfeldt

jthiesfeldt@redeemerfdl.org
Pastor

Pastor James Borgwardt
7th and 8th Grade Catechism

jborgwardt@redeemerfdl.org

Music Teacher

Mrs. Mary Nell
 

MNell@RedeemerFDL.org

Office Manager

Kathy Heiman

redeemer@charter.net